Close up of springfield bank building

Meet the Staff

Officers are here to help you on your way, whatever your dreams.

Their experience, involvement in our community and eagerness to serve you support our continued commitment to the families of our area, and beyond.

 


Robbie Polin

Robbie Polin
President & CEO
859-336-3939
robbiep@springfieldstate.com
NMLS# 759165

 

D. Keith Reed

D. Keith Reed
Executive Vice President & Loan Officer
859-336-3939
keithr@springfieldstate.com
NMLS# 759164

Christy Carpenter

Christy L Carpenter
Executive Vice President & CTO
859-336-3939
christyc@springfieldstate.com
NMLS# 1181259

Margaret Goatley

Margaret McElroy Goatley
Vice President & Loan Officer
859-336-3939
margaret@springfieldstate.com
NMLS# 759168

Joey Spalding

Joey A Spalding
Vice President & Loan Officer
859-336-3939
joeys@springfieldstate.com
NMLS# 759167

Melinda Carey

Melinda Carey
Vice President, Compliance and BSA Officer
859-336-3939
melindac@springfieldstate.com
NMLS# 759169

Craig Arnold

Craig Arnold
Vice President and Loan Officer
Bardstown Road Branch
859-336-5955
craiga@springfieldstate.com
NMLS# 759170